The African Music Mp3 Download & Entertainment Platform.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mr P – The Prodigal (Zip)


New Fourth Studio Project: Mr P – The Prodigal Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza
Mr P has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “The Prodigal Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
Mr P has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “The Prodigal Album“.
“The Prodigal” track listing:
1. Odo
2. Paloma (feat. Singah)
3. I Do
4. Boyfriend
5. Just Like That
6. I Love You
7. I No Like Trouble
8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch)
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Blessed
11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)
12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz)
13. Eh Lo
14. Nobody
15. Fly Away
16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)

READ  ‘When My Album Drops, We Gonna Put This ‘Who’s The Best Rapper’ Chat To An End’ – Priddy Ugly

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Mr P
Track Title: The Prodigal Album
Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy

This trending banger ‘The Prodigal Album‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.
Stream & Enjoy below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Puyamusic © 2021 || Sitemap