The African Music Mp3 Download & Entertainment Platform.

Asiedu Nketia, Three Others Named On Parliamentary Service Board


The General Secretary of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC), Johnson Asiedu Nketiah, has been appointed as part of four people to constitute the new Board of Parliamentary Services.

This was announced on Monday, March 29, 2021, by the Speaker of Parliament, Alban Bagbin.

READ  Ghana Police Service Bans Crusades, Conventions, Beach Gatherings During Easter

READ ALSO:Akufo-Addo Presented With Real Madrid Jersey As He Celebrates 77th B’day In Spain

Mr. Bagbin announced the names as part of a report he received from a special advisory committee created for that purpose.

READ  Ghana Named The Third Happiest Country In Africa (SEE FULL LIST)

The Parliamentary Services Board is chaired by the Speaker. It governs the activities of the legislature.

Other members of the Board are Haruna Iddrisu and Mr. Abraham Osei Aidoo, Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu.

READ  Is Davido Trying To Copyright ‘E Choke’ Because Wizkid’s ‘E Don Spoil’ Debuts #1 On Slang Board Chart?

The post Asiedu Nketia, Three Others Named On Parliamentary Service Board appeared first on GhGossip.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Puyamusic © 2021 || Sitemap