ALBUM: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) (Zip)

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 Album (The King of Bass)

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album Zip File Mp3 Download
Pro-Tee has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
Pro-Tee has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album“.
Official Track Listing below!!

1. Pro-Tee – Church Organ
2. Pro-Tee – The Super Sub
3. Pro-Tee – ISbhamu
4. Pro-Tee – Sgwinya Konke
5. Pro-Tee & DJ Zebra – Blaster bass
6. Pro-Tee – Undisputed Trumpet ft. Danman Da Slag
7. Pro-Tee – Zulu Love
8. Pro-Tee – The Fallen Trumpet ft. King Saiman
9. Pro-Tee – Overload
10. Pro-Tee – Aichuku
11. Pro-Tee – Gun Shot
12. Pro-Tee – Sad Generation
13. Pro-Tee – Ithembalami
14. Pro-Tee – Break Out Ft. King Saiman & Deejay Zebra SA
15. Pro-Tee – My Guitar
16. Pro-Tee – Imithandazo Yami
17. Pro-Tee – The Undertaker Returns
18. Pro-Tee & DJ Sfrench – Sukuma ft. Cnunzaar
19. Pro-Tee – F.B.I ft. DJ Zebra & Da Luu
20. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz – Dance Until You Drop
21. Pro-Tee – Snow Fall
22. Pro-Tee – Don’t Touch My Sub

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Pro-Tee
Title: Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album
Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago

This trending banger ‘Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.
Stream & Enjoy below.